How to access the subscription settings to change plan level and options, update billing information, or cancel the subscription.
Review the sections below for details on changing your subscription plan or billing details, viewing past invoices, or canceling your subscription.
You can make changes to your ShipStation subscription plan at any time.
You can change your subscription plan in ShipStation at any time, which you may need to do if your shipment volume increases or varies by season. Additionally, a change in your plan level allows you to adjust the number of users for your account.
You can upgrade for the long term, or just for a month.
The only information we include on ShipStation invoices are subscription fees and Shipsurance purchases. Postage purchases are billed through the carrier and will only appear on carrier account invoices.
If you need to export your order or shipment data over an extended period of time, ShipStation's Data Archive is your best option!
At the end of every month, we create an archive of your account's orders, shipments, and shipment items. Follow these brief steps to download and open your Data Archive in Microsoft Excel or a similar spreadsheet program.
We're sad to see you go, but we know sometimes things don't work out! The information below will tell you all you need to know to cancel your account.
Leave Us Your Feedback!
Please consider leaving us a note to let us know why you are canceling and what we can do to improve ShipStation. We'd really appreciate it!
Should you choose to cancel your ShipStation subscription, a number of things will happen.
Your subscription will be valid until the last day of your billing period, so you will still be able to use ShipStation fully until that time.
You will be able to login to ShipStation, but you will only be able to access the
Account > Subscriptionscreen (should you want to resubscribe).
You will not be able to run any reports from your ShipStation account. So be sure to run any reports you need on your shipment information while the subscription is still active.
If you have previously cancelled your account, you can reinstate by re-selecting or changing your subscription plan and updating your billing details.
If your account has been cancelled due to non-payment, ShipStation will allow you to log in but only show you the Subscription page. Update your billing details to reinstate your account.
Your account will now be reactivated and you'll be able to access the rest of the app to start shipping again!
Your new billing period will start the day you reactivate your account.